Untitled Document
Vereadores

 

Adezuiton José de Almeida
Email:
adezuiton@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
 
Ary Sérgio da Silva
Email:
ary_sergio@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
     
Evando Lima do Nascimento
Email:
evando@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
 
Fernando Tadeu Didier Melo
Email:
fernando@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
     

Hildo de Oliveira

Email:
hildo@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
 

Joaquim Luciano Silva Fernandes

Email:
luciano@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
     

Kleiton Jonas Nunes de Freitas

Email:
kleiton@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
 

Lielson Arislan Pontes Batista

Email:
lielson@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
     

Paulo José Oliveira Batista

Email:
paulo_jose@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
 

Rodrigo Didier

Email:
rodrigo_didier@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br
     
Taciana Nunes Calado Gomes
Email:
taciana@camarasanharo.pe.gov.br